Back to Browse Menu
Female | 41 - 45 | Countries > India > west bengal > kolkata
Select a profile from the list below:
life's journey
Female, 45, Divorced

kolkata, west bengal, India
I am a single mother having 2kids.I spend my leizure
time by doing little bit of gardening,listening to
music,cooking special dishes for my kids.Sometimes when
i feel very lonely just try talking to god.I grew up in
Kolkata,India.
Monica Khan
Female, 45, Married

kolkata, west bengal, India
Iam a female with a happy family i love to chat im very
loving n caring person i beleave to be Truthful
munmun
Female, 45, Married

kolkata, west bengal, India
i hate complications of any kind- love a good laugh! I
am entemely fond of kids- i spend most of my time with
them.My son is my closest friend!I l am an avid reader
tho' not much into non fiction and 'how to become'
books!!! My husband is a businessman and my son is 14.
sylviacool
Female, 41, Married

kolkata, west bengal, India
I'm simple, and down to earth person... I like reading
story books, watch movies and love to cook.I have a
wonderful family but no friends.
 
"Shared tears and joys"
I joined the GP few years back after my daughter came from school and asked if I ever had penfriends. I had when I was a teenager, but then, I guess, college, boyfriends.... other priorities took over... So I joined the GP. I have few snail penfriends all over the Globe. We share our love for books, we share recipes and everyday's clouds, rain and rainbows with suns :) I recently was jumping with joy after reading that my penfriend from France is getting married, I cried my eyes out after reading about the loss of my American penfriend's dad. I never met the ladies, -I hope I will one day, - but those ladies became very dear friends of mine.I wish the same to everyone who joins the GP!
Female, 39, Ireland
Review date: 04 Mar 2015
"Thank you"
I can only travel as far as pony hooves can walk while two weeks holiday a year. With global penfriends I meet nice friendly people who tell about the country they live in. Also they help me with my "English" - very patiently :) - sometimes for some messages, sometimes for a longer time. Thank you so much!
Female, 52, Germany
Review date: 11 Mar 2015
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter