Member Reviews of Global Penfriends

1798 reviews have been found

"awesome site"
casema
Female, 46,
Samoa (American)
I've made a number of penpal friends from all oave the world. I'm glad I found Global Penfriends. Thank you! :)
21 Sep 2018
"amazing Global Penfriends"
U.K. Hoola girl
Female, 9,
United Kingdom
Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing
21 Sep 2018
"Awesome Globals"
tattooed429
Male, 63,
Brazil
Many amazing pals available, and a security excellence not found in any other penpal site. Strongly recommended.
21 Sep 2018
"Great site to become pen pals"
RRB86
Male, 32,
Netherlands
GPF is a great site to get in touch with pen pals. Writing real letters and sent it to the other side of the world. And then it's waiting for a reply. So it's real fun when you find a letter in the letterbox. Met some cool pen pals overhere and still writing!
21 Sep 2018
"Fantastic Global Penfriends"
Valtal
Female, 14,
Kenya
A wonderful experience and so many great people and friends . So many different cultures and things to learn and exchange
21 Sep 2018
"easy way to meet new people"
moonsinger
Female, 48,
Switzerland
It's easy to get in contact with new people from all over the world on Global Penfriends. If a friendship may be developed depends on both writing partners. Don't be disappointed if you don't find a friend at your first attempt. Making friends needs time.
21 Sep 2018
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Great opportunity"
I was so pleased when I bumped into this site; it makes me happy to see in this time of fast contact, there are still so many people looking for real connections, and I'm happy the possibility is offered here!
Female, 56, Netherlands
Review date: 28 Jun 2017
"I have the BEST penpal friends"
This has been Fun, Exciting, and I’ve learned things I never knew before, also I have made some very good friendships , even though we are all miles apart. Thank you Global Penpals for letting me be apart of this site.
Female, 41, Australia
Review date: 06 Jul 2018
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+