Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

4596 genuine reviews

"Very good"
Rob(yn/e
Unspecified, 16,
United Kingdom
I've made a friend for life on here and so I couldn't be happier with the service! I would definitely recommend.
20 May 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"very very very very very good"
Wren<3
Female, 21,
United States of America
very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good
19 May 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"100% Amazing!!!"
Kuromi_1
Female, 12,
Hong Kong
I was wondering how could I find some pen pals that send letters then I came across Global Penfriends. I immediately fell in love with this site! I have received so many letters and I have got over 90 pen pals right now! Moreover, it is s extremely trustworthy and I haven't got spammed once. I couldn’t recommend it more to someone who wants to make new friends around the world.
19 May 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"This site is outstanding!"
SportySa
Female, 12,
United Kingdom
I have made lots of friends on this site! I really recommend it to you as there are lots of nice people hanging around.
18 May 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"Best site to find penpals"
CatSoul
Female, 39,
France
Overall it's the best site I have found yet. I have found some long lasting friends. Some people do stop writing though.
18 May 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"i met so many people"
Mason TH
Male, 17,
Australia
Having friends around the world I have a better understanding of cultures. Love it. I now have travel partners to show me around their cities when I can go one day.
18 May 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Love This Site"
I really like this site because I was able to gain new friends through different countries. If you plan to write to friends, this is a safe and nice place to find them!
Female, 21, United States of America
Review date: 07 Apr 2021
"Excellent"
Met wonderful penfriends here on GPF. Was worried at first but seems safe. Met people far and near. Love making friends this way.
Female, 11, United States of America
Review date: 31 Jan 2021