Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

1886 genuine reviews

"Great for Globetrotter"
Silverblue
Male, 36,
Mauritius
I utilise Global Penfriends for meeting people and sharing experiences all around the world. And hopefully I wont stop in the coming years.
12 Nov 2018
"It feels safe"
Deer Em
Female, 21,
Belgium
This site makes it very easy to make contact with many people. It feels safe, and I made new friends in a short term.
12 Nov 2018
"Great website!"
chloemikayla
Female, 15,
United States of America
I'm excited to visit so many more countries now! I learned a lot about where I want to be and I learned about a lot of other cultures!
11 Nov 2018
"Highly recommended!"
Spottydog
Male, 59,
United Kingdom
Great site, found great friend with similar interests, would highly recommend site to anyone looking to make new friends.
11 Nov 2018
"SAFE and SECURE"
ClassyGirl
Female, 78,
United States of America
Although I have not used this website frequently, I feel it is SAFE when I do, and I trust it. I recently reconnected with Global Pen Friends, and I discovered interesting mail waiting for me in my mailbox. What a pleasant surprise! Thank you.
11 Nov 2018
"homerun for Global Penfriends"
Perfect Game
Male, 58,
Canada
Great site. A great opportunity to make new friends and learn a new language. Easy to navigate and user friendly.
11 Nov 2018
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Cultural Differences are Fun!"
I've been able to communicate with several people and it has been fun learning about other cultures and different people.
Female, 46, United States of America
Review date: 02 Aug 2017
"Good site!"
Global Penfriends is a good place! very organized and very well protected. I found many lovely people here, it's a good option to meet people
Female, 19, El Salvador
Review date: 06 Sep 2018
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+