Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

3366 genuine reviews

"A Wonderful Website!"
Joshua J.
Male, 17,
United States of America
I decided to do this since I was stuck in quarantine, and I have made some great friends on Global Penfriends. I'm really glad that I joined!
23 Oct 2020
"Definitely recommended"
jul12
Female, 15,
Germany
So many new people from all around the world that I met! It's truly amazing what friendship you can form on here. If you want to start penpaling I would definitely recommend Global Penfriends
23 Oct 2020
"#1 website in the world!!"
Benpad32
Male, 17,
United States of America
The best place to meet new and interesting people from all over the world! Always gives me something to look forward to. I've never had any problems. Thanks so much, GPF!
23 Oct 2020
"A great place to make friends"
IrelandCalling
Male, 57,
Ireland
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience here. People seem to genuinely want friendship and the friends I have made here write regularly and have become a lovely part of my life.
21 Oct 2020
"Awesome site!"
~Ava~
Female, 13,
United States of America
Global Penfriends is really fantastic! It truly helps me connect with others and I've already met a fantastic friend!
21 Oct 2020
"so amazing and safe"
Musicaltheater5
Female, 12,
United States of America
I have meet so many people and have received so many Beautiful letters I 100% recommend!!! Perfect for meeting new people!!
20 Oct 2020
1
2
3
4
...
 

"It’s a good site."
It’s a good site to meet possibly life long friends. Thank you Global Penfriends for this website.
Female, 60, United States of America
Review date: 22 Nov 2019
"The BEST website for Penpals"
I have been able to find long term friendships through the use of this website that have improved my penpal skills.
Female, 18, United States of America
Review date: 03 Mar 2020
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+