Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

2364 genuine reviews

"Awesome! Thank you"
BuddhaFlower
Female, 43,
Croatia
Awesome way to meet interesting and great friends. To learn about cultures and travel, metaphorically and literally :).
15 Sep 2019
"wonderful Global Penfriends"
Liber Amans
Male, 55,
United States of America
I would definitely recommend Global Penfriends for anyone wishing to expand their experience of the world and a chance to meet some excellent people. Thank you guys!
15 Sep 2019
"Surf the world with GPF"
Gowrishankar
Male, 44,
India
Global Penfriends is a great place to get new friends, new ideas and new look. Yearning to visit few coutries which my soul desires.
13 Sep 2019
"GPF is a cool website"
Essy297
Female, 14,
United Kingdom
Its a really cool website that helps me make friends across the globe. Thank you Global Penfriends
12 Sep 2019
"lots of members, good variety"
EmmSee
Female, 65,
Australia
Excellent site. Lots of members, lots of locations and lots ways to find a good match for your interests.
12 Sep 2019
"Great site for making friends!"
Owlmochii_x
Female, 18,
United Kingdom
Thanks to this site, I have made so many new friends across the world! Its great! I have made so many friends using this site and love writing letters to them
11 Sep 2019
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Fun and fascinating"
It's so fun and I love learning so much from so many different people ! I love getting letters and gifts through Global Penfriends, it's so much fun!
Female, 29, United States of America
Review date: 25 Feb 2019
"Really enjoyed Globals"
I made nice friends I love browsing and meeting friends all over the world it will relieve you of the loneliness in life
Female, 61, India
Review date: 06 Jun 2019
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+