Member Reviews of Global Penfriends

1507 reviews have been found

Female, 46,
United States of America
Great way to be great friends by snail mail... it has become the highlight of my life in the mist of the busy work week. Just to be able to relax while reading and writing dear friends is just great.
17 Mar 2018
"Changed my world"
Boxer Lover
Female, 57,
This site has given me an opportunity to rediscover my love of snail mail. It has enabled me to find friends from all over the world. It's been wonderful. So much fun! I am no longer working all the time because I stop to write to my penpals. Thank you Global Penfriends.
17 Mar 2018
"Wonderful site"
Male, 34,
I have talked to many interesting people thanks to this site! I recommend friends to try it out as it is truly an excellent means of making friends.
16 Mar 2018
"Armchair Travel"
Female, 64,
This is a comfortable site for all ages and interests, especially suited to people who relish different cultures and new ideas.
14 Mar 2018
"Excellent site for meeting"
Male, 49,
United Kingdom
This is an excellent site for meeting genuine people - it seems to avoid the worst and attract the best.
13 Mar 2018
"best website to connect with"
Female, 31,
United States of America
I have met so many amazing people. I have enjoyed learning about the different cultures. I recommend this to anyone.
12 Mar 2018

"really amazing"
There is a world of friends for you to meet once you sign in. I've made many friends, learned much and plan to continue to learn more
Female, 20, China
Review date: 25 Sep 2017
"Good opportunity."
Good opportunity to meet new friends, improve languages and learn more about abroads, foreign cultures and habits. Thanks!
Female, 45, Czech Republic
Review date: 26 Apr 2017
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+