Member Reviews of Global Penfriends

1288 reviews have been found

"Learn and Connect"
Soul60
Male, 57,
United States of America
This is a great site,more people need to connect and find a good friend in another part of the planet.
17 Oct 2017
"excellent, safe, easy"
jules63
Female, 54,
United Kingdom
I have met some lovely people on here since joining and would highly recommend this site as safe and easy to use
17 Oct 2017
"excellent cross section"
kenny414
Male, 70,
United Kingdom
Always found an excellent cross-section of the people I wanted to chat with and was never disappointed
17 Oct 2017
"Great idea - Great Results"
Starry Skies
Female, 45,
United States of America
I've looked for several pen pal resources and this site has given me the best results. My initial intent was to practice French but I've opened up to having pen pals regardless of language.
16 Oct 2017
"Lots of nice people"
patricia mullen
Female, 52,
United States of America
very good site to find pen pals to write to a lot of different choices, a lot of nice people from all over the world
16 Oct 2017
"Awesome!"
sakurafflesia
Female, 17,
Indonesia
Globalpenfriends.com is full of wonderful people from all over the world, made some best friends from this site.
15 Oct 2017
1
2
3
4
...
 

"User Friendly"
It is very good, nice and User friendly!!! I'm very happy to be a part of the globalpenfriends family ! Thank you very much
Female, 55, Germany
Review date: 25 Jun 2017
"Good place for good friends!"
I have found many nice friends here. Before I joined I had no idea where to look for pen pals. Now I have so many nice ones!
Female, 47, United States of America
Review date: 24 Sep 2017
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+