"What our Members say about us "

1006 reviews have been found

"Love it!"
Firefighter_Dorr
Female, 35,
United States of America
Love this site! I've met a lot of awesome people on here. I love the different cultures from the people I have met and hope to meet.
22 Mar 2017
"Great Site - Thank you!"
CupcakeRosie
Female, 11,
United States of America
THANK YOU GLOBAL PENFRIENDS! i have found many great penpals on this site that i keep in touch with. It is an awesome site to ,meet people from different countries and cultures! I now have many friends from all over the world and I am really happy.
22 Mar 2017
"The Best.. you should try"
Beexkt
Male, 19,
Turkey
I think it's the best place for find "globalpenfriends".I've made some good friends from all over the World and I think you should try this site too.
22 Mar 2017
"Amazing friends!"
Elsa2002
Female, 14,
India
I just love this stite. I have made many new friends and it has been a sprightly experience. Thank you so much, for helping me to make such amazing and cool friends.
22 Mar 2017
"Very good site"
xrayz
Male, 58,
United States of America
I have met and made friends on Global Penfriends. It's much better than a couple other pen pal sites I could mention. A lot of real, friendly people on here.
22 Mar 2017
"I love this site"
sixtygirl
Female, 54,
United States of America
The people I contacted are very respectful and I have not met any of them yet but hope to in the near future.
20 Mar 2017
1
2
3
4
...
 
"great place 2 meet new friends"
i have met 3 great new friends so far, in England, Germany and Switzerland. Love the thrill of getting letters in the mail
Female, 50, Canada
Review date: 05 Aug 2016
"Thumbs up!"
Global Penfriends is an excellent service to connect to people around the globe. I've found some wonderful friends here who are an important part of my life. There's nothing more interesting than cultural exchange and if those persons are soulmates - what could be better?
Female, 40, Germany
Review date: 31 Jan 2016
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+