Member Reviews of Global Penfriends

1691 reviews have been found

"Easy to find friends!"
reneefil
Female, 16,
New Zealand
Global Penfriends is your way of traveling to the world, while still at home. I found my very first pen pal as soon as I signed up! It is so worth it!
18 Jul 2018
"Terrific website for penpalers"
Maximiliano
Male, 23,
Chile
I've had the pleasure of meeting lovely people from all over the world, this website is secure and it somehow broaden your horizons. There will always be a star shining in the other side of the world. Thanks Global Penfriends for allowing me to broaden my horizons, to hear stories, to increase my knowledge about other cultures and so on! cheers!
18 Jul 2018
"Great people"
Yayarourou
Male, 38,
Ireland
It is very simple and efficient way to discuss with foreign people. I met great people here. Thank you global Penfriends.
17 Jul 2018
"Great site - lots of great ppl"
AmandaGeorgiana
Female, 15,
Romania
I've found lots of great people in this site. I've been using it for almoust a year and it's easy to find new friends,I love it.
15 Jul 2018
"Excellent"
MOHAMMED ZAID
Male, 15,
Qatar
GPF is really good. It has given me the opportunity to write and email to penal sometimes even FaceTime them and talk about everything. I met my first penpal 4 months ago and it was a wonderful experience.
13 Jul 2018
"Awesome Global Penfriends !!!!"
Anderson Hall
Male, 9,
United States of America
I love how Global Penfriends allows us to connect with people from all over the world online and through snail mail.
13 Jul 2018
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Thanks Global Penfriends"
I Met a lot of friends all over the world to coversate about all the most important events that happens
Female, 36, Italy
Review date: 04 Jun 2018
"Great site - lots of great ppl"
I've found lots of great people in this site. I've been using it for almoust a year and it's easy to find new friends,I love it.
Female, 15, Romania
Review date: 15 Jul 2018
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+