Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

3932 genuine reviews

"I will be happy to talk about"
Caeb
Male, 50,
Haiti
Good opportunity. This help someone to share idea all over the world and know about others. It is a great pleasure to use this site and meet others about culture and believes.
03 Mar 2021
"amazing exsperience"
Hagrid the hams
Female, 12,
United States of America
I love this site!! I totally recommend this site!!! it’s so safe and easy to use!!! I so recommend this site for everyone
03 Mar 2021
"good site, good mix"
ladyfriday
Female, 56,
United Kingdom
i enjoy this site - feels safe and well managed - recommended to friends . interesting mix of people
03 Mar 2021
"amazing!"
Dannie404
Male, 20,
China
I love meeting new people on gpf! It’s like my childhood dream come true! As a kid I used to write to someone in France, and I’ve never felt so small again. Untill now! With the world getting smaller and smaller, gpf makes me feel like exploring again!
03 Mar 2021
"Great connections!"
xeroxgoth
Female, 22,
United States of America
I appreciate the safe environment and the direct way to communicate with people from specific countries on Global Penfriends. It's been a great help in improving my language skills with pen pals I've met through the site. I only wish there was a mobile app.
03 Mar 2021
"Happy to joined this site."
Lazzo
Male, 60,
Canada
Friendly sharing and interesting place to meet people.i highly recommended to any person to get yo know new friends.
03 Mar 2021
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Best decision ever"
It's super safe! I met so many amazing and lovely people on here. It might take a little while until you find Penfriends but ones you found them it's so much fun! 10/10 would recommend
Female, 21, Germany
Review date: 16 Dec 2020
"Would definitely recommend!"
I came across this site when I wanted to find penpals during lockdown, and I found really great penpals here who I can talk to as a friend :) hopefully we can penpal in a long term!
Female, 16, Singapore
Review date: 13 Feb 2021