"What our Members say about us "

904 reviews have been found

"Thank you Global Penfrends"
Maria Virginia Rubio
Female, 40,
Uruguay
this is the best hobby that I can have and I would like to thanks for this possibility Global penfriends! Its amazing found friends all around the world and share experiences for many years! I have a snail mail friend since 20 years and she usually visit us from the other world side! It's the best!
15 Jan 2017
"I found very nice friends"
snowfox76
Male, 50,
Switzerland
I have found very nice and serious friends here. It is interesting to hear about other cultures and countries.
15 Jan 2017
"Good site!"
Mr. Gorelikov
Male, 16,
Russian Federation
It is a good site for communication with people from other countries. Also it is very good network if you want to learn a new language.
14 Jan 2017
"Its better than you think!"
hydrangeas
Female, 52,
Australia
I have a met a few good friends here. Apart from quick emails, stamped letters are sent with effort and time..true values of friendships. For me, just to share & exchange some of my life journey with others similar in age,interest & gender is a good thing. Apart from gaining good friendships I have become more open minded and gained more knowledge of some aspects of life in another country.
12 Jan 2017
"Good site Thanks Globals"
Yvi Germany
Female, 35,
Germany
Like to read, chat and enjoy this site. I love to meet so very nice and friendly people here. Thanks
11 Jan 2017
"Useful and fun"
Pelmeshka
Female, 19,
Russian Federation
Really good oportunity to learn foregn language and learn more about different cultures! Not so many people have a chance to personaly talk with someone from different country.
11 Jan 2017
1
2
3
4
...
 
"Connect to others"
Great way to connect to others and get to know people of all ages from all countries. Staying in touch is key.
Female, 18, United States of America
Review date: 19 Jan 2016
"Make a new and good friends"
Here you can know about different cultures,food,education,activities. Make new friends around the world
Female, 56, United States of America
Review date: 27 Sep 2015
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+