Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

4308 genuine reviews

"Great, cute layout"
poli :)
Female, 14,
Australia
GPF is a really great website with lots of wonderful features. It is so fun to use and has a really cute layout.
20 Jan 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"I like having a penpal"
babsinpi
Female, 35,
United States of America
I have liked making new pen pal friends. Thank you! Letter writing is fun for me and having someone to share with is more interesting than only a pet.
20 Jan 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"I've found so many new friends"
Forest G
Female, 32,
United Kingdom
I've found plenty of wonderful friends through this site, just using the basic version. Excellent way of finding people thousands of miles away to exchange letters with :3
19 Jan 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"Super fun penpal site"
Cornflak
Female, 11,
United States of America
I met some really fun interesting people here :) it's a safe fun place for making friend 10/10 recommend
19 Jan 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"I found friends here!"
Cupcakem
Female, 38,
Russian Federation
I've been here for many years and can say this is the best site to find interesting people all over the world.
18 Jan 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"A good choice to come here"
Jasmine
Female, 49,
Australia
I like that this site is well known and popular with a lot of people participating. It has good personal safety protections built in to assist members, and I have been able to both meet and filter suitable matches for friendships fairly easily. I found also the premium membership worthwhile. Thank you.
18 Jan 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Old-fashioned, but I love it!"
Since I’ve started using Global Penfriends I’ve met some really nice people! I do wish that the site had a more efficient matching system, maybe one that gave a list of potential penpals who have common interests. Other than that, the site is easy to navigate and is a great way to meet others. :)
Female, 20, United States of America
Review date: 30 Dec 2020
"brilliant service at Globals"
I now have penpals from all over the world thanks to Global Penfriends. This is a brilliant website. It has safely connected me with my penpals and I 100% recommend
Female, 20, Ireland
Review date: 10 Oct 2020