Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

4034 genuine reviews

"The perfect penpal site"
Poppy96020
Female, 52,
United States of America
I watched a you tube video and she unnamed off many penpal sites. I have to say i was very happy. Then too look to see what this site has to offer because she named 4 sites but said this one (Gobal Penfriends) is perfect. So here I am.
14 Apr 2021
"Best site ever, recommended"
Reptile Lover 0
Male, 11,
United Kingdom
I have made e really good pen pals on this web site. and all the time i felt safe. With their safety advice i never felt scared or afraid. Definitely recommend it!
13 Apr 2021
"Site is safe!"
view the world
Male, 73,
United Kingdom
site is safe and can be trusted throughout the world brings happiness pleasure to many who otherwise could be lonely
13 Apr 2021
"Great Site"
vita.
Female, 14,
United States of America
I met a lot of new people and become really close friends with someone I met on this website! I'm really glad I found out about this
13 Apr 2021
"Amazing"
#tomboy#
Female, 9,
United Kingdom
So recommended this site to everyone I know. Everyone is so friendly I love it.I have made over the e pals.
13 Apr 2021
"The best Penpal site"
Elisa_1960
Female, 61,
Brazil
I have found good friends since I joyned to Global PenFriends. It have helpped me improve my English and know about other cultures beyond share experiences of life. The site is safe and easy to acess.
13 Apr 2021
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Finding New Friends"
I've been able to talk to so many new people from different parts of the world and have found new great friends that I hope to correspond with for a very long time!
Female, 23, United States of America
Review date: 26 Sep 2020
"Best Penpal Site"
This is by far the best place to find penfriends from around the world. People are generally polite, friendly and understanding.
Female, 49, United States of America
Review date: 01 Aug 2020