Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

3770 genuine reviews

"Expanding my horizons"
Tansi
Female, 48,
India
I love this site as it helps me to expand my horizon my views and my interests with other friends all around the world.sitting at the comfort of one's home reaching out to the other parts of the world is fantastic.By sharing your experiences, you're helping members make better choices. Thank you!
21 Jan 2021
"Excellent!"
FLMR
Female, 21,
Philippines
This site is excellent, I needed to learn a new language for my long term goal and this site is helpful
20 Jan 2021
"GPF is the Perfect community!!"
Sheila.br
Female, 45,
Brazil
It's such a perfect website to meet new friends from all over the world - writing that after receive today a letter from the States and another one from Germany!
19 Jan 2021
"Epic Way to Find Friends!!!"
Pawprint14
Female, 14,
United States of America
So So Awesome!!!!! I would seriously rate this site like, way more stars if possible. With the help of Global Penfriends, I was able to make so many penpals in which i have a real friendship with. Thank You for making it possible for us kids to have such an awesome experience and make forever friends! :)
19 Jan 2021
"Great Website! its safe"
Autumn_Foxes
Female, 10,
United Kingdom
I love Global Penfriends as it is safe, fun and easy to use! I have made some great friends on here!
19 Jan 2021
"amazing and safe"
Clea.gbt
Female, 17,
France
I really like it and I could meet a lot of friends from a lot of different culture safely ! Perfect if you want to send letter to a lot of people around the world !
19 Jan 2021
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Great site, Lovely people"
Globals is a great site have me some really lovely people on here both in the virtual world and letter writing world
Female, 65, United Kingdom
Review date: 23 Jan 2020
"great site to make new friends"
I have made many great friends thanks to this site! I will definitely continue using it and I highly recommend it :)
Female, 18, United States of America
Review date: 10 Oct 2020
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+