Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

2972 genuine reviews

"Good site to find penpals!"
j.a.n.a
Female, 16,
Germany
I really like Globalpenfriends. It´s a really good site to find new penpals from all over the world.
06 Jun 2020
"love this site!"
Sunshine111115
Female, 12,
Denmark
I just love the Global Penfriends platform! I have found so many amazing pen pals both snail mail and internet friends. I’m so happy that i found this!!
06 Jun 2020
"GPF is super fun!"
Cartoonishly crazy
Female, 16,
Canada
I’ve been able to meet great people with the same interests as me from all around the globe. It’s a really great experience.
06 Jun 2020
"love Global Penfriends!"
CamJFTNelson
Male, 23,
United States of America
Made a lot of friends, just joining again after a few years. I will recommend to all of my language learning friends.
06 Jun 2020
"Excellent site"
Semcar
Female, 49,
Trinidad and Tobago
I met some really great friends here and it was very exciting to learn about different countries and cultures.
06 Jun 2020
"Amazing and safe!!"
jewels.08
Female, 16,
United States of America
I absolutely adore this website. It's super safe and easy to use. I've met so many friends through here and i have a bunch of lovely pen pals now. 10/10, tis is a great site to use!
05 Jun 2020
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Straight forward system"
Global Penfriends has been a great way to find penpals with common interests. I have penpals from a wide variety of countries who I enjoy corresponding with. Very straightforward process
Female, 49, New Zealand
Review date: 30 Mar 2020
"Found one of my best friends!"
A way of experiencing the world and getting to know new friends at the same time! I have found one of my best friends here.
Female, 33, Sweden
Review date: 18 Apr 2020
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+