"What our Members say about us "

1129 reviews have been found

"Great site!"
MattiasT
Male, 30,
Mexico
I'm learning russian language and got in contact with a lot of nice people for language exchange! :)
22 Jun 2017
"A nice place to meet people"
JayIbelin
Male, 53,
Brazil
Age is not important or gender. Global Penfriends is a lovely place to see the world, share thoughts , ideas and so on.
22 Jun 2017
"It's very very beneficial!!"
Kiyoung
Male, 20,
Korea Republic of
It's Really beneficial and effective site for all of us around the world to communicate and share useful cultures and historical information, and to get know about each other and becoming great precious friends!! I really love this site, and I wish this site All the Best, my Love!
22 Jun 2017
"Great!"
Rimante
Female, 16,
Lithuania
It's very fun to meet new people here and make friends :) This site gave me amazing opportunity to learn new things about different cultures and people.
21 Jun 2017
"Love making new friends!"
Wintergirl
Female, 49,
United States of America
I have made some wonderful new friendships that will last a lifetime!!! So glad I found this site!! My new friends are now a part of my family!!
21 Jun 2017
"Able to meet pen pals"
ladusan
Male, 45,
Serbia
Good job, was able to meet interesting and nice people and maintain them as pen pals. Good and free, can't ask for more :)
21 Jun 2017
1
2
3
4
...
 

"A lovely way to meet people!"
Excellent way to meet interesting people from all over the world! You can learn about other cultures, talk about things you have in common with people far and wide! I've been fortunate enough to meet some very lovely people on here, so thanks for that !
Female, 56, United Kingdom
Review date: 29 Apr 2017
"Great site!"
I like this site a lot. There are so many people from all over the world and it's fascinating having the chance to get to know them. The only thing is that you can't get many contacts for free.
Female, 35, Cyprus
Review date: 10 Nov 2016
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+