"What our Members say about us "

951 reviews have been found

"Exactly what i looking for!"
kfir Mechani
Male, 26,
Israel
simple and great way to make new friends and discover new cultures people and much more! i was always curious to talk with people from other countries Randomly and now i can do it so simple and clear, thank you !
20 Feb 2017
"Wonderful experience!"
Carolyn I
Female, 41,
United States of America
I have made some lifelong friends through this site. What a wonderful opportunity to learn about other people and cultures.
20 Feb 2017
"Great Resource"
MES006
Male, 42,
United States of America
There are so many friendly people to meet here... You can find friends from all over the globe using this site...
19 Feb 2017
"Wonderful way to meet people"
Galles
Male, 60,
United Kingdom
I have met lots of friends on here with 3 visiting me and giving me the opportunity to visit them and learn about their culture.
19 Feb 2017
"Best penpal site ever!!"
Sweetbird
Female, 41,
United Kingdom
If you like writing letters or emails and want lots friends from all over the world then this is the place - excellent!!
19 Feb 2017
"Good website"
cw
Female, 50,
China
Globalprenfriends is a very good pen pal website. I am still in contact with one pen pal I have met here centuries ago.
19 Feb 2017
1
2
3
4
...
 
"Great site!! :)"
I've met a few really good friends here! At first I just wanted to improve my english a bit but I've met people with who I share my life for months, it's amazing. :)
Female, 19, Czech Republic
Review date: 08 Jan 2017
"This site is great!"
If you don't know if you should message someone - just do it! There's a lot of nice people here, so just go ahead and don't be afraid :)
Female, 16, Poland
Review date: 02 Dec 2016
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+