Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

2087 genuine reviews

"Friends from all over"
Kiwi Lady
Female, 68,
New Zealand
Awesome place to meet really nice friends from all over the world. I have made friends with email friends from different countries.
19 Mar 2019
"Globals is amazing!"
Buncinator3000
Female, 11,
United Kingdom
Global Penfriends has helped me sooooooo much. I now have many new friends from all over the world!. Thank you global Penfriends!!!
18 Mar 2019
"Best site ever!"
Horsegirl80
Female, 11,
United States of America
I have made soooo many great Friends! I am still open to more! I am soo glad I found this site! Thank you global penfriends!
18 Mar 2019
"Best Site for PenPals!!"
Corianna
Female, 22,
United States of America
I joined this site to try and meet people my age for all over the world so I can learn other cultures, languages and make new friends. That is exactly what I have done on this site. I have meet extraordinary people and I have made long lasting friendships. I plan to keep using this site to make more meaningful relationships in hopes that we stay connected. Thank you Global Penfriends!!!!!!!!!
18 Mar 2019
"Good Site"
It'sMe
Female, 21,
United States of America
I've made some positive friendships with genuine people. Why limit yourself? Branch out. I love talking to others from across the globe!
18 Mar 2019
"Good site"
Pitanga
Female, 52,
Portugal
Greatvway to meet wonderful, intersting people from all over the worl. Have always had good experiences her.
17 Mar 2019
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Interesting, safe, It works!"
A great site, a lot of nice and interesting people, I think here everyone, no matter how old or how young, no matter where from, no matter if reach or poor, no matter what of skin colour.... can find good friends...
Female, 54, Germany
Review date: 03 Jan 2019
"i love writing to penpals"
I love writing and receiving letters and learning from others it’s a fascinating penpal world out there. Thank you Global Penfriends
Female, 55, Australia
Review date: 05 Aug 2018
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+