Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

2158 genuine reviews

"Great site."
Tomcat
Male, 38,
United States of America
I love writing to people and recieving letters and postcards. Global penfriends makes it easy and safe.
19 May 2019
"learning is a wonderful thing"
jenifer Lawrence
Female, 79,
New Zealand
learning is a wonderful thing from all over the world and making friends gives you happiness especially if one is lonely. Thank you Global Penfriends.
19 May 2019
"Amazing, reliable Site!"
garden_bella
Female, 17,
United States of America
This site is a great way to meet friends from all across the world! I have made a lot of my current friends through this website, and I still talk to them all the time. It is safe, reliable, and super fun!
18 May 2019
"Find friends safely"
OnePotatoTwoPotatoes
Female, 11,
United States of America
I’ve made so many new friends and met a lot of people from around the world! Global Pen Friends is safe and i’ve met lots of people I would never have met if it weren’t for GPF.
18 May 2019
"Good place to meet people!"
Caberts
Female, 58,
United States of America
This site has been such fun! I've met a lot of cool people from all over. Try it out! You'll see! It's entertaining, educational and just fun.
17 May 2019
"Safe penpal club"
Dankache
Female, 55,
Slovakia
I've met very nice people here and I'm very greatful for it. And I appreciate the protection against scammers
17 May 2019
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Amazing penpal site"
I was joining Global Penfriends about few months ago, but wow..! It's totally cool and different ! I have found some good penpals here. There is no spam and safe. I feel comfort with globalpenfriends
Female, 26, Indonesia
Review date: 31 Oct 2018
"Fun and exciting"
I've found real and sincere, genuine penpals. Some stopped the contact but the honest and open-minded are still writing and it's a pleasure to share a worthful contact through snail-mail. Hardly any fakes here, and if, the support is taking it seriously and they guarantee a spam free and family friendly area to find true and real people around the globe.. This not only a promise, it's true! I can recommend it to everybody who like contacting people from other countries to make friends or to share snail-mail. I never get bothered by a rush of mails neither do I get bored by too less. And there are no advertising mails in my mailbox which is relaxing. Thumbs up!
Female, 43, Germany
Review date: 08 Jun 2018
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+