Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

2406 genuine reviews

"Wonderful frienships"
Colourful Notebok
Female, 40,
Ireland
I joined a few months ago and I have found a few really good penfriends. It's wonderful to put pen to paper again, and such a thrill when a new letter arrives. Members here are lovely and I feel very safe. I love writing and receiving letters and look forward to doing more of it! The reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is that some profiles are restricted to free members.
15 Oct 2019
"Fantastic platform"
LindaG
Female, 58,
New Zealand
Global Penfriends is such a great platform to make friends all over the world who share your interests (or don't!). It helps improve understanding of cultures and lifestyles different to your own. Thanks so much for providing this service.
15 Oct 2019
"excellent site"
HMIJ
Female, 67,
Australia
I have made so many friends on this site, but just one thing if someone says they will contact you and details are exchanged and then nothing happens it is a bit disappointing otherwise great site
15 Oct 2019
"lovely people!!"
Melody Harmony
Female, 41,
Australia
I've received wonderful letters from some very lovely people around the world. It is an amazing journey with Global Penfriends so far!
13 Oct 2019
"Awesome GPF"
En Zio
Male, 24,
Philippines
A great platform to gain and meet new friends, learn the language and culture of one another. This is great!
12 Oct 2019
"lovely way of finding friends"
Greta :33
Female, 17,
Finland
amazing site! forever thankful to global penfriends for helping me find true friends all over the world and connect with them. couldn’t recommend enough! xx
11 Oct 2019
1
2
3
4
...
 

"a beatiful experience"
I entered here some months ago and I'm happy to be entered. I wanted to have as I used in the past friends all over the world and now I have.
Female, 73, Italy
Review date: 06 Sep 2019
"It's been great!"
I've had a great experience using this website! It's pretty useful for meeting new people, and learning about other cultures and countries.
Female, 22, Mexico
Review date: 10 Jun 2019
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+