Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

2493 genuine reviews

"Meet people of the world"
edc85
Female, 34,
Italy
I like it for meet people from all over the world. With my new friends I can improve my English level on Global Penfriends!
06 Dec 2019
"Best site on the internet!"
Cyan Sky
Male, 19,
Bangladesh
A great place to find and communicate with awesome people! Making good friends is really easy here!!
06 Dec 2019
"A great site"
clam
Female, 53,
Portugal
I think it is a great site to find penfriends to share life experiences., with similar minded people all around the world.
06 Dec 2019
"International friendship"
Khandaker_Arefin
Male, 23,
Bangladesh
it is a great website for international friends . i am glad to join this wonderful website . i found many friends here
06 Dec 2019
"Great site for many years:)"
benjamin1999
Male, 20,
United States of America
I’ve made so many good friends on this site and I’m really really glad I found it all those years ago. Thanks Global Penfriends!
05 Dec 2019
"Great, Safe, lots of friends!"
Bobbi_21
Female, 13,
United Kingdom
I have been on this for a long time now and have made sooooo many forever friends! I really like sending letters and this website is safe with your details. I would recommend this thoroughly
05 Dec 2019
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Great idea!"
Great way to find snail mail penfriends! I have already found three very good pals and I had the possibility to meet one in real! Cool!
Female, 46, Germany
Review date: 03 Sep 2019
"great site"
It’s easy to use and brilliantly effective. I’ve found some lovely penfriends now and it’s all thanks to this site
Female, 59, United Kingdom
Review date: 29 May 2019
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+