Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

4324 genuine reviews

"Great way to connect"
Suri May
Female, 44,
Ireland
Great way to connect with new friends from all over the world especially during travel restrictions, site like this helps
26 Jul 2021
"Almost to good to be true"
sunflower14
Female, 12,
Australia
This website is the best! I have made some awesome pen pals here! definitely think you need an app though. Thank you GPP!
26 Jul 2021
"Do fun stuff with this site!"
Anna Olerinskay
Female, 46,
Russian Federation
This site really works! I found some good friends with the help of Global Penfriends with whom I can chat in English this year! I learned lot of interesting things about other people and different cultures just sitting at home! It's great!
25 Jul 2021
"Excellent site for meeting ppl"
dooburg
Female, 40,
United Kingdom
I love this site, it is well established and I have met several people who I chat with despite my difficult personality! However the only reason I've left one star off is because I am a web developer and the site is very dated, not accessible and not intuitive or easy to use on mobile. It could really do with some improvement but I love it all the same. Thank you.
25 Jul 2021
"Excellent for penpals"
Amers
Female, 51,
United States of America
This is such a Good penpal website to look for penpals! I’m hoping to find some really good Penpals/friends on here!
25 Jul 2021
"Great site for penpals!"
Schmick
Female, 27,
Australia
Global penfriends is a great site for getting to know people and their cultures. I have really enjoyed getting to write to friends around the world and look forward to more in the future!
24 Jul 2021
1
2
3
4
...
 

"You choose."
It is pretty much a language learning practice app. You can choose, and if you are just pen friends, that’s welcome.
Female, 62, United States of America
Review date: 07 May 2021
"Brilliant and safe"
I've made friends around the world, enjoy the getting of post to invoke a happy kitchen dance. Just lately starting epals and now have a few of these too!!
Female, 54, United Kingdom
Review date: 19 Apr 2021