Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

4121 genuine reviews

"I made a friend!"
Thornapple
Female, 26,
United States of America
I have made one good friend on here :) I wanted to find snail mail pen pals and have made a friend..........
25 Oct 2021
"Excellent Global Penfriends"
Hemant Hemant
Male, 51,
United Kingdom
I feel so comfortable and secured here in this site, well done and thank you to entire team for their excellent job.
25 Oct 2021
"its real !!!!"
MoniqueAngela
Female, 25,
United States of America
I have been lucky enough to communicate by snail mail with other people across the world. This is such a great experience. Keep in mind sending letters internationally will take a lot longer
25 Oct 2021
"It's safe and it works"
yoolia
Female, 21,
Italy
The website is good overall, never had a bad experience, but I would argue that the contact credits system is not enough. Plus it would help if the site was to be modernised a bit.
25 Oct 2021
"It's a great website"
Miley Stewart
Female, 17,
Poland
Great website where you can meet your new besties and homies, so I highly recommend it. Try it and have fun
25 Oct 2021
"Excellent site"
Afiya Ansar
Female, 18,
India
I met so many good friends... Thanks to gpf. This was really helpful to text new friends around the world.
25 Oct 2021
1
2
3
4
...
 

"A Nice Site to Meet People"
I find it a very nice site to meet new people and learned from their values and culture, also its nice to find friendship here.
Female, 29, Philippines
Review date: 13 Sep 2021
"Global Penfriend's Review!"
I am super glad I found this site. I've made so many new penfriends, and new friendships, and the site is really safe as well. A definite recommendation! :)
Female, 13, Australia
Review date: 05 Dec 2020