"What our Members say about us "

1064 reviews have been found

"A lovely way to meet people!"
liz cox
Female, 56,
United Kingdom
Excellent way to meet interesting people from all over the world! You can learn about other cultures, talk about things you have in common with people far and wide! I've been fortunate enough to meet some very lovely people on here, so thanks for that !
29 Apr 2017
"Love it!!!!!"
kaaddeess
Female, 17,
United States of America
I love it . Such a great website! I have met so many people that are awesome. People are so friendly on here
27 Apr 2017
"Awesome site!"
Andelu
Male, 15,
United States of America
I love making friends around the world! Seeing someone try hard to talk in English while they're fluent in another language, encourages me to help them learn English!
27 Apr 2017
"Great penpal site"
Bastian G.
Male, 21,
Germany
I could make really nice friends here. We write each other on regular basis. This is a site I can recommend to everyone. :)
27 Apr 2017
"Thank you Global Penfriends"
Ruth H.
Female, 52,
Switzerland
Wonderful site to find penpals! It opens the world for me. Thank you Global Penfriends for your good work! And it is very safe.
27 Apr 2017
"Authentic friendships"
davidz
Male, 55,
Ireland
This site delivers what it says, the avenue to real pen friendship on a global platform. Refreshing to discover this possibility in to-days world. Thank you Global Penfriends
26 Apr 2017
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Excellent, Have Fun and learn"
It's amazing, I got to know a lot of new people here. :) It helps me to improve my English and have fun at the same time!
Female, 18, Hungary
Review date: 25 Apr 2016
"Easy Communication"
This is a nice way to meet people. It is nice to meet people from all over the world and other cultures.
Female, 44, Switzerland
Review date: 06 Jun 2016
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+