Member Reviews of Global Penfriends

1378 reviews have been found

"Best Pen pal Website"
annie oakley
Female, 19,
Australia
I now have several pen friends from all over the globe including Italy, Hungary and the US. This website was the best choice for pen friends!
16 Dec 2017
"I think this site is great!:)"
Heun10
Female, 18,
Korea Republic of
Hmm..after enjoy this web site.. I didn't made lot of friends, but can made few important friends in here! Thanks,Global penfriend!:)
16 Dec 2017
"Friendly people"
Sunday_579
Female, 40,
United States of America
I've enjoyed getting to know people from the UK through this site. I've found everyone to be friendly and kind.
16 Dec 2017
"Love GPF!"
rabidbookworm
Female, 31,
Bulgaria
I am happy I found GPF, met wonderful, interesting people from around the world and renewed my passion for writing letters.
15 Dec 2017
"Great site, Recommended"
Mathgirl
Female, 44,
United States of America
I have met a lot of really great new friends on the site from all over the world. This is a fantastic site. I totally recommend it
15 Dec 2017
"Awesome! very safe"
clpk
Female, 55,
United States of America
Great site for pen-pals and safer than others. So happy it was suggested to me earlier in the year. I have made some wonderful friends here.
15 Dec 2017
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Best Choice Ever"
I have met so many new people and learnt so many new things in a simple way that has helped grow my confidence and knowledge!!! :) :) :)
Female, 16, United Kingdom
Review date: 09 Sep 2016
"Thank you"
Thank you globalpenfriends i meet new friends here on this site . There are no scammers here and thank you for protecting all your members.
Female, 61, Philippines
Review date: 13 Aug 2017
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+