Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

4781 genuine reviews

"Nice Site - worldwide friends"
Livingst
Male, 26,
Ghana
It's been nice joining this group hope to make new friends across the globe. Great place to search for friends all over the world
16 Aug 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"Great!"
Dashishi
Female, 31,
Russian Federation
It is a great place to find friends all over the world! I found many good pen friends and even developed my english skills!
16 Aug 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"Recommended"
Chris_08
Male, 19,
Sri Lanka
This is a true and good site to make friends. I would recommend this site to anyone. I would like to have a smile from you too :)
16 Aug 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"GPF is very good!!"
Ayaka
Female, 35,
Japan
I wanted a Snail mail pal from overseas, so I was able to find it on this site. Thank you, I appreciate it.
16 Aug 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"A pleasant surprise"
Mint wri
Female, 40,
United States of America
I have made great connections across the globe in just a few months. I found friends I would not have found otherwise! I tried another site before this one and within a day I had to close my account. GPF's filter capability makes a huge difference! Thank you GPF!
15 Aug 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
"Great site"
TheFishL
Female, 13,
Australia
I have been able to get in contact with people my age from all over the world! I love Global Penfriends!!
15 Aug 2022
ratings for Global Penfriends
1
2
3
4
...
 

"This is a wonderful platform"
Wonderful experience. I think this is one of the best platforms for making pen frends. I am really happy
Female, 38, India
Review date: 07 May 2022
"The Best Thing Ever!!"
So I joined this thing like a couple months ago and it was the best thing I did.. I could have never imagined a website than can get you penpals and without getting any fraud.. I made a lot of friends and they are the besttt!! Id definitely recommend Global Penfriends to everyone out there..
Female, 14, India
Review date: 09 Apr 2022