Member Reviews for Global Penfriends

2749 genuine reviews

"Great site to make friends."
Kindess.Compassion.Love
Female, 30,
United States of America
I've been on this site for a while now....and made some good epals. Thank you Global Penfriends......
01 Apr 2020
"Great way to expand your mind"
JJcipensa
Male, 27,
United States of America
With Global Penfriends you have the world at your fingertips. Everyone I have met has been interesting, open minded and curious about the world. Highly recommended!
01 Apr 2020
"I really like it!"
Flower Mel
Female, 11,
Singapore
Was recommended from Youtube. I put up a profile and made a search. I made lots of penpals and friends! I enjoy writing and receiving letters and I Global Penfriends has helped me alot!
01 Apr 2020
"Safe and great fun"
Milke
Female, 20,
Brazil
Safe and great fun. I like to look for people to chat here, it is very safe and there are good people from all over the world. Seguro e muito divertido. Eu gosto de procurar pessoas para conversar aqui, é muito seguro e existe boas pessoas do mundo inteiro.
01 Apr 2020
"A trustworthy site"
yesitsimogen
Female, 14,
United Kingdom
you meet very nice people here and its a great way to socialise especially in quarantine. trustworthy website
31 Mar 2020
"Making lifelong friends"
Ms. Goldfinch
Female, 19,
Canada
Global Penfriends is great platform to find unique individuals, and possible lifelong friends from all over the globe; a wonderful experience indeed!
31 Mar 2020
1
2
3
4
...
 

"Thank you Global"
I am not regular here but I have made some good friends and they are genuine. I look forward to make new friends around the world and know their cultures and beliefs.
Female, 45, India
Review date: 17 Jul 2019
"It works"
It works, but it may take some time to find someone to talk to who shares the same interests with you
Female, 15, Australia
Review date: 13 Aug 2019
Like Global Penfriends on Facebook Follow Global Penfriends on Twitter Follow Global Penfriends on Google+ Follow us on Instagram+